Our Team

Reality-based investing

Our Advisors

Name Location Contact
Bolles, Christopher C.
Financial Advisor
Wilmington, NC cbolles@verityinvest.com
9102645939
Bryant, Lorren M.
Financial Advisor
Carrboro, NC lbryant@verityinvest.com
9199231333
Cochran, Kevin C.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC kcochran@verityinvest.com
919-427-0424
DeCamillis, Michael L.
Director, Retirement Plan Services
Durham, NC mdecamillis@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x122
Gibbs, Ronald W.
Financial Advisor
Blacksburg, VA rgibbs@verityinvest.com
540-443-3612
Golding, CPA, John W.
Financial Advisor
Pittsburgh, PA Area jgolding@verityinvest.com
724-344-1670
Herman-Giddens, Greg
Financial Advisor
Chapel Hill, NC Area ghgiddens@verityinvest.com
919-636-0950
Hollar, Kurt C.
Financial Advisor/Advisor Consultant
Durham, NC khollar@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x137
Huggins, Neal
Financial Advisor
Wilmington, NC nhuggins@verityinvest.com
910-262-6203
Hynes, Peter J.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC phynes@verityinvest.com
919-452-2851
Ingram, Carlos
Financial Advisor
Atlanta, GA cingram@verityinvest.com
404-836-4845
Klas, Peter G.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC pklas@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x123
Lester, Douglas J.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC dlester@verityinvest.com
919-325-9594
Lewis, Steven J.
Portfolio Manager
Durham, NC slewis@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x115
McGill, Sean J.
Vice President, Advisor Services
Durham, NC smcgill@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x105
Pittman, Jeremy
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC jpittman@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x126
Potter, Jeffrey C.
Financial Advisor
Dallas, TX Area jpotter@verityinvest.com
412-563-1188
Preble, Kurt D.
Senior Financial Advisor
Durham, NC kpreble@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x116
Riddle, Daniel L.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC driddle@verityinvest.com
919-605-2800
Robbins, Jr., William C.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC crobbins@verityinvest.com
919-942-3747
Stroemer, Gretchen R.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC gstroemer@verityinvest.com
919-644-1580
Suttenfield, Nancy D.
Director, Higher Education/Tax-Exempt Services
Winston-Salem, NC Area nsuttenfield@verityinvest.com
336-251-9777
Timofeef, Michael N.
Financial Advisor
Elmira, NY Area mtimofeef@verityinvest.com
607-215-1412
Trevillian, Malcolm M.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC mtrevillian@verityinvest.com
919-490-6717 x118
Wiley, Olin
Financial Advisor
Atlanta, GA owiley@verityinvest.com
404-836-4845
Wright, Scott
Financial Advisor
Asheville, NC Area swright@verityinvest.com
828-551-2594