Our Team

Maximizing knowledge, minimizing risk

Directory

Name Location Contact
Angus, Amy S.
Business Development Coordinator
Durham, NC aangus@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x107
Bartley, Gail
Office Manager
Durham, NC gbartley@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x103
Bolles, Christopher C.
Financial Advisor
Wilmington, NC cbolles@verityinvest.com
(910) 264-5939
Bryant, Lorren M.
Financial Advisor
Carrboro, NC lbryant@verityinvest.com
(919) 923-1333
Cochran, Kevin C.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC kcochran@verityinvest.com
(919) 427-0424
Corbett, Brad
Director, Fixed Income & Alternative Investments
Durham, NC bcorbett@verityinvest.com
(919)490-6717 x121
DeCamillis, Michael L.
Director/Retirement Plan Services
Durham, NC mdecamillis@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x122
Gibbs, Ronald W.
Financial Advisor
Blacksburg, VA rgibbs@verityinvest.com
(540) 443-3612
Golding, CPA, John W.
Financial Advisor
Pittsburgh, PA Area jgolding@verityinvest.com
(724) 344-1670
Herman-Giddens, Gregory
Financial Advisor
Chapel Hill, NC Area ghgiddens@verityinvest.com
(919) 636-0950
Hollar, Kurt C.
Financial Advisor / Advisor Consultant
Durham, NC khollar@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x137
Hopwood, William R.
Director/Workplace Savings
Durham, NC bhopwood@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x150
Huggins, Neal
Financial Advisor
Wilmington, NC nhuggins@verityinvest.com
(910) 262-6203
Hynes, Peter J.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC phynes@verityinvest.com
(919) 452-2851
Klas, Peter G.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC pklas@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x123
Kurtzer, Brian
Senior Portfolio Manager
Durham, NC bkurtzer@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x124
Lester, Douglas J.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC dlester@verityinvest.com
(919) 325-9594
Lewis, Steven J.
Portfolio Manager
Durham, NC slewis@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x115
McGill, Sean J.
Vice President/Advisor Services
Durham, NC smcgill@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x105
Munsey, Jeffrey A.
Vice President/Chief Information Officer
Durham, NC jmunsey@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x140
Pittman, Jeremy
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC jpittman@verityinvest.com
(191) 490-6717 x126
Potter, Jeffrey C.
Financial Advisor
Dallas, TX Area jpotter@verityinvest.com
(412) 563-1188
Preble, Kurt D.
Senior Financial Advisor
Durham, NC kpreble@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x116
Riddle, Daniel L.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC driddle@verityinvest.com
(919) 605-2800
Robbins, Jr, William C.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC crobbins@verityinvest.com
(919) 942-3747
Simonson, Amy L.
Vice President/Finance & Operations
Durham, NC asimonson@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x100
Stroemer, Gretchen R.
Financial Advisor
Durham, NC gstroemer@verityinvest.com
(919) 644-1580
Suttenfield, Nancy D.
Director/Higher Education Services
Winston-Salem, NC Area nsuttenfield@verityinvest.com
(336) 251-9777
Timofeef, Michael N.
Financial Advisor
Elmira, NY Area mtimofeeff@verityinvest.com
(607) 215-1412
Trevillian, Malcolm M.
Portfolio Manager
Durham, NC mtrevillian@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x118
Wegwart, Gordon T.
President/Chief Investment Officer
Durham, NC gwegwart@verityinvest.com
(919) 490-6717 x109
White, Alex
Financial Advisor
Blacksburg, VA awhite@verityinvest.com
(540) 443-3612